Join Our Coalition!

As a coalition, we can increase IV accuracy and prevent harm, including death, by promoting the universal adoption + faithful utilization of workflow management safety systems.

I invite you to add your name to our growing list of THRIV Champions—comprised of pharmacists, nurses, technicians, physicians, other healthcare providers + consumers.

Together for IV accuracy
Mark Signature

Mark Neuenschwander

Founding Director
Become A Champion »
Linda Barker Abernathy In memory of Kenneth N Baker
Mahmoud Abumandil Pharmacy Director
Terri Albarano IVWMS Provider
Ernie Anderson Pharmacist + Consultant
Bannout Aoun Pharmacy Technician
David Bates Physician
Matthew Beaulac Pharmacist
Charles Boicey RN + NursING Informatics
Lisa Bollman-Streich Healthcare Consumer
Erich Brechtelsbauer Healthsystem Pharmacy Manager
Jeff Brittain Pharmacy Director
David Bronstein Editoral Director, Pharmacy Practice News
Ryen Brumbeloe Pharmacy Technology Implementation
Peter Canter Pharmacist + Clean Room Expert
Mark Carlson US State Department
Christopher Chabris Behavioral Scientist
William Churchill Pharmacy Director, Retired
Michael Cohen Founder + President of the Institute for Safe Medication Practices
Rachel Cohen Medication Safety Advocate
Patricia Conover Healthcare Consumer
Will S. Cooper Pharmacist, Medication Management & Clinical Pharmacy Informatics
Eric Cropp Patient Safety Advocate
Jay Crowley Unique Device ID Expert
John Daniel Pharmacy Director
GiGi Davidson Pharmacist, Regulatory Leader
Doug Descalzi IVWMS Robotics Developer
Ryan Doyle IVWMS Provider
Paula Dycaico Medical Technology Marketing
Jackie Elkin Medical Device Expert
Al Erisman Healthcare Consumer
Jerry Fahrni Pharmacist + Informatics
Marisa Fienup Medical Marketing
Cindy Gayte Healthcare Consumer
Larry Gibson IVWMS Developer
Derek Gillespie Pharmacy Operations Manager
Jacqueline Gladstone Pharmacist
Christian Hay Healthcare Bar Code Standards
Wade Hodges Pharmacy Director
Institute for Safe Medication Practices (ISMP) Medication Safety
Marianne Ivey Pharmacist + Professor
Jim Jorgenson Pharmacist + Consultant
Ronak Kadakia IV Technology Provider
Eric Kastango Pharmacist + Clean Room Expert
Karim Kerawala IT developer
Dennis Killian Pharmacy Director + Professor
Jim Killion Healthcare Consumer
Ulrike Kreysa Healthcare Barcode Standards
Dave Kvancz Pharmacy Director + Consultatnt
Patricia Lareau Grandmother and Healthcsare Consumer
Peter Lareau Grandfather and Healthcsare Consumer
Agnes Lawless Healthcare Consumer
Christoph Lehman Physician + Medical Informaticist
Neal Long IVWMS Technology Provider
Lori Lotterman Pharmacist, Medication Safety Systems
Rich Lunak Technology Developer
Jim Lund Pharmacy Director
Rob Mains Pharmacist + Drug Packaging
Laura Mark Healthsystem Pharmacy Director
Fred Massoomi Pharmacy IV Expert
Jim McLachlan Healthcare Consumer
Tim McMenamin Medical Marketing
Arpit Mehta Pharmacy Director
Kimberly Mehta Medication Safety Pharmacist
Christina Michalek Medication Safety Expert
Mary Beth Navarra-Sirio Nurse + Patient Safety Leader
Mary Nazzal Clean Room Consultant
Doris Nessem Pharmacist
Mark Neuenschwander Medication Safety Advocate
Andrea Nosek Healthcare Marketing
Steve Olsen
Rich Paolette Pharmacist, Hospital Administration
Kuldip Patel Pharmacist
Craig Paulson Realtor + Healthcare Consumer
Frank Peropat IVWMS Technology
Cinda Peters Healthcare Consumer
Michael Powell Pharmacy Director + Consultant
Brittany Prendergast Hospital Pharmacist
Darryl Rich Medication Safety Compliance Expert
James Rinehart Pharmacist + Consultant
Marian Robinson Medical Marketing
Arthur Roby Hospital Pharmacist, Compounding Specialist
Steve Rough Pharmacist + Consultant
Michael Ryan Pharmacy Consultant, Compounding Specialist
Cathi Sagstad Healthcare Consumer
Dennis Schneider IVWMS Invention Team
Christina Scolieri IVWMS Technology Provider
Paul Seelinger Medication Technology Developer
Armen Simonian Pharmacy Director
Fred Smith Healthcare Consumer
Steve Speth Pharmacy Director, Retired
Marco Stankovic Pharmacist Specialty Infusion
Elaine Strauss Pharmacist + Consultant
Keith Streckenbach Pharmacy Technology Provider
Susan Streckenbach Pharmacy Technology Provider
Tina Suess Nursing + Pharmacy Informatics
Mark Sullivan Pharmacy Director
Marc Swiontkowski Orthopedic Surgeon
Michel Terry Corporate Attorney
Steve Thomas Medication Technology Developer + Provider
Keith Thomasset Chief Pharmacy Officer
Jim Toohey Pharmacy Director + Consultant
Martin Torres Pharmacy Director
Barbara Trhoimovich Pharmacist + IV Technology
Tim Vanderveen Smart Infusion Pump Expert
Rayburn Vrabel Pharmacist, Retired
Robert Wachter Hospitalist Medicine Physician
Mark Wagner Pharmaceuitcal Marketing
Dave Webster Director of Pharmacy
Wendy Wittwer Nursing Informatics
Doris Wong Pharmacist